About Us

Board of Directors

Shalom Institute board members share the common goal of fulfilling our mission and guide the overall philosophy and direction of the Institute. They all bring broad vision and experience to this important task.

Board of Directors 2013-14

Andrea Spatz

Adam Weiss
Vice President

Gil Breakman
Vice-President, Treasurer

Mick Horwitz*

Larry Cohen

Sam Elias

Natalie Gerber

Sol Lipman

Ari Moss*

Dennis Moss

Barak Raviv

Jennifer Rheuban

Directors Emeriti

Rae Finegood

Art Friedman*

Adam D. H. Grant*

Maury Hart*

*Past President