Program Calendar

2015-16 Program Calendar

 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Summer Opening Day

Monday, June 22, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Day Camp Opening Day

Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 7:00pm
Alumni Reunion Sing-Along and Havdallah at Camp. For information, click here.

Friday, July 24, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Alumni Shabbat Dinner at Camp. For information, click here.

Friday, August 14 – Sunday, August 16, 2015
Adult Color Wars. To Register, click here. Early Bird Discount through June 30, enter the code: EARLY. For informational flyer, click here.

Friday, August 21 – Sunday, August 23, 2015
PJ Library Family Camp. To register, click here. PJ LIBRARY FAMILY CAMP IS FULL. Registrations are being accepted for the waiting list.

Friday, October 2 – Sunday, October 4, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Toddler Family Camp

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Sukkot Family Fun Day. To register, click here. For informational flyer, click here.

Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
1st Annual Mens’ Weekend

Sunday, October 25, 2015
The Jewish Federation’s Tour de Summer Camps
Proceeds benefit area camp scholarship funds Registration for Camp JCA Shalom Team open soon.

Friday, November 13 – Sunday, November 15 , 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Fall Camp

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Shalom Institute Gala

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Hanukkah Family Fun Day

Tuesday, December 22 – Sunday, December 27, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Winter Camp

Sunday, January 31, 2016
19th Annual Tu B’Shvat Nature Festival

Friday, March 18 – Sunday, March 20, 2016
Women’s Retreat

Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 26, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Spring Camp

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Passover Family Fun Day

Friday, May 6 – Sunday, May 8, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Family Camp

Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15, 2016
LGBT Family Camp

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Opening Day