2016-17 Program Calendar

Camp JCA Shalom Alumni Havdallah and Sing-along
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 7:00pm

Camp JCA Shalom Alumni Shabbat
Friday, July 29, 2016 @ 4:00 pm

PJ Library Family Camp
Friday, August 19 – Sunday, August 21, 2016
PJ Library Camp is FULL. To be placed on the waiting list, click here.

Shabbat in the Park @ Warner Center Park
Friday, August 26, 2016 @ 4:30 pm
Click here to RSVP. For informational flyer, click here.

Adult Color Wars
Friday, August 26 – Sunday, August 28, 2016

Camp JCA Shalom Toddler Family Camp
Friday, September 16 – Sunday, September 18, 2016
Click here to register.

Camp JCA Shalom Toddler Family Camp
Friday, October 7 – Sunday, October 9, 2016
Toddler Family Camp is full. To be put on the waiting list, click here. 

Sherut L’Olam Weekend #1
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23, 2016

Shalom at 65 Birthday Bash!
Sunday, October 23, 2016 from 1-5 pm.
Click here for information and to RSVP

Camp JCA Shalom Fall Camp
Friday, October 28 – Sunday, October 30, 2016.
Click here to register.

Jewish Federation’s Tour de Summer Camps
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Join Team JCA Shalom! 

Fall Family Camp
Friday, November 4 – Sunday, November 6, 2016
Click here to Register

Shabbat on the Farm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 from 10:00 am – 1:00 pm POSTPONED. New Date announced soon.

Hanukkah Family Fun Day
Sunday, December 18, 2016 from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm.  Camp Tour with Joel Charnick, Camp Director is at 9:30am. To register, click here. For informational flyer, click here.

Camp JCA Shalom Winter Camp
Tuesday, December 20 – Sunday, December 25, 2016
For informational flyer, click hereClick here to register

Sherut L’Olam Weekend #2
Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8, 2017

Family Camp with Zimmer Children’s Museum
Friday, January 20 – Sunday, January 22, 2017. Postponed.

Interfaith Family Retreat
Friday, February 3 – Sunday, February 5, 2017. To register, click here.

Tu B’Shvat Family Fun Day
Sunday, February 5, 2017. To register, click here. For informational flyer, click here.

PJ Library Family Camp
Friday, February 10 – Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sherut L’Olam Weekend#3
Friday, March 10 – Sunday, March 12, 2017

Women’s Retreat
Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26, 2017
Women’s Retreat is FULL. To be placed on the waiting list, click here. To learn more, click here.

Camp JCA Shalom Spring Camp
Friday, March 31 – Sunday, April 2, 2017  To learn more and to register, click here.

SoCal LGBTQ Family Retreat
Friday, April 7 – Sunday, April 9, 2017
For informational flyer, click here. To register, click here. POSTPONED

Passover Family Fun Day
Sunday, April 9, 2017 from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm.
For informational flyer, click here. To register, click here. Camp JCA Shalom tours at 9:30 am and 2:30 pm

 

PJ Library Family Camp
Friday, May 19 – Sunday, May 21, 2017

Taste of Sherut L’Olam Weekend
Friday, May 19 – Sunday, May 21, 2017

Camp JCA Shalom Family Camp for Families with Young Children
Friday, June 2- Sunday, June 4, 2017. For informational flyer, click here. To register, click here.

Camp JCA Shalom Summer 2017 – Opening Day
Tuesday, June 20, 2017. For more information and to register, click here.

Camp JCA Shalom Day Camp Summer 2017 – Opening Day
Monday, June 26, 2017. For more information and to register, click here.