Program Calendar

2015-16 Program Calendar

Friday, August 21 – Sunday, August 23, 2015
PJ Library Family Camp

Friday, October 2 – Sunday, October 4, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Toddler Family Camp

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Sukkot Family Fun Day

Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
1st Annual Grateful Dad’s Weekend. POSTPONED. NEW DATE ANNOUNCED SOON.

Sunday, October 25, 2015
The Jewish Federation’s Tour de Summer Camps
Proceeds benefit area camp scholarship funds, including Camp JCA Shalom. Register to ride with our Camp JCA Shalom Team!

Friday, November 13 – Sunday, November 15 , 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Fall Camp. For information and to register, click here.

Saturday, December 5, 2015
Shalom Institute Gala at W Hollywood! For information and to purchase tickets, click here.

Sunday, December 13, 2015
Hanukkah Family Fun Day. To register, click here.  For informational flyer, click here.

Tuesday, December 22 – Sunday, December 27, 2015
Camp JCA Shalom Winter Camp. For information and to register, click here.

Friday, January 29 – Sunday, January 31, 2016
PJ Library Family Camp SOLD OUT!

Sunday, January 31, 2016
19th Annual Tu B’Shvat Nature Festival. To register, click here. For more information, click here.

Friday, February 5 – Sunday, February 7, 2016
Interfaith Family Weekend Retreat. To register, click here. For informational flyer, click here. SPECIAL! $50/family if register by January 19th!

Friday, March 18 – Sunday, March 20, 2016
Women’s Retreat. For information and to Register, click here.

Friday, March 25 – Sunday, March 27, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Spring Camp. To Register, click here.

Sunday, April 17, 2016
Passover Family Fun Day. To register, click here. For informational flyer, click here.

Sunday, May 1, 2016 (offsite)
Celebrate Shana Torah! For informational flyer, click here. To learn about Shana Torah, click here.

Friday, May 6 – Sunday, May 8, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Family Camp. Sold out! To be placed on the waiting list, register here.

Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15, 2016
LGBT Family Camp. To Register, click here.

Sunday, May 22, 2016
Lag B’Omer Family Fun Day. For informational flyer, click here. To register, click here

Monday, June 20, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Day Camp Opening Day. Click here for information and to register.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Camp JCA Shalom Opening Day. Click here for Summer 2016 Schedule.

Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Camp JCA Shalom Alumni Reunion Sing-Along and Havdallah at Camp. For information, click here

Friday, July 29, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Camp JCA Shalom Alumni Shabbat Dinner at Camp. For information, click here.