2017-18 Program Calendar

 

PJ Library Family Camp
Friday, August 18 – Sunday, August 20, 2017

Shabbat in the Park @ Warner Center Park
Friday, August 25, 2017 @ 4:30 pm

Rosh HaShanah Toddler Family Camp
Friday, September 20 – Sunday, September 22, 2017. SOLD OUT. Click here to register and be placed on the waiting list.

Sukkot Family Fun Day
Sunday, October 8, 2017  from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm.  Camp Tour with Joel Charnick, Camp JCA Shalom Director, is at 9:30am. To register, click here. For information flyer, click here.

Sherut L’Olam Senior Fellowship Weekend #1
Friday, November 10 – Sunday, November 12, 2017

Jewish Federation’s Tour de Summer Camps
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Join Team JCA Shalom! 

Camp JCA Shalom Fall Camp
Friday, November 3 – Sunday, November 5, 2017. Register today, click here.

Shalom Institute Gala
Saturday, December 2 @ Skirball Cultural Center. To learn more and to purchase tickets, click here.

Hanukkah Family Fun Day
Sunday, December 17, 2017  from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm.  Camp Tour with Joel Charnick, Camp Director is at 9:30am. 

Camp JCA Shalom Winter Camp
Tuesday, December 19 – Sunday, December 24, 2017. Register today, click here.

Camp Gesher Winter Camp
Tuesday, December 19 – Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sherut L’Olam Senior Fellowship Weekend #2
Friday, January 5 – Sunday, January 7, 2018

Tu B’Shvat Family Fun Day
Sunday, January 28, 2018. Camp Tour with Joel Charnick, Camp Director is at 9:30am. 

Camp Gesher Family Camp
Friday, February 2 – Sunday, February 4, 2018

PJ Library Family Camp
Friday, February 9 – Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sherut L’Olam Junor Fellowship Weekend #1
Friday, February 23 – Sunday, February 25, 2018

Women’s Retreat
Friday, March 9 – Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sherut L’Olam Senior Fellowship Weekend #3 and Junior Fellowship Weekend #2
Friday, March 16 – Sunday, March 18, 2018

Camp JCA Shalom Spring Camp
Friday, March 23 – Sunday, March 25, 2018  

Passover Family Fun Day
Sunday, March 25, 2018 from 10:00 am – 2:30 pm.  Camp JCA Shalom tours at 9:30 am and 2:30 pm.

Family Camp
Friday, May 11 – Sunday, May 13, 2018

Camp JCA Shalom Summer 2018 – Opening Day
Tuesday, June 19, 2018. For more information and to register, click here.

Camp JCA Shalom Day Camp Summer 2018- Opening Day
Monday, June 25, 2018.